Fashion

NA-KD Clothing Haul


Today’s blog post is finally a fashion related one! I have recently discovered an international clothing website called NA-KD and I am currently obsessed! I discovered this through YouTube and Instagram. I was quite nervous at first because despite the free shipping I was thinking there might be custom charges but there’s not , or at least I didn’t get charged. Anyway, I made my first purchase and bought 3 tops to show you, if I had more money I definitely could have bought everything! When I took these photos the clothes had just come out of the bag so they are a little creased.

Cross Crop Top – £32


The first I picked up was this grey cropped turtle neck jumper which is perfect for the weather right now as it’s getting colder but not yet freezing! Turtle neck jumpers are what I live in every autumn and winter and I can never have too much of them! This jumper also came in black and beige and honestly, I could have bought all 3 of them. What really stood out to me with this top was the cross detail at the bottom as it’s really unique and pretty. I like to wear this with my white cigarette trousers or high waisted jeans for a more casual look.

Pinstriped High Neck Long Sleeve top – £20


The second top I picked up was another turtle neck! This is a long sleeved black turtle neck with thin white stripes going horizontally. This is just a basic but a staple in my wardrobe as it goes with almost everything! I also really liked the stripes and as most of my clothes are very plain it was nice to pick up something different. I usually pair this up with ripped or black skinny jeans with a black belt, Chelsea boots and my black Faux leather biker jacket.

Off Shoulder Tied Sleeve Top – £20.37


Last but definitely not least is this beautiful white top with tie up off the shoulder straps. When browsing on the website this was the one thing I added straight into my basket with no hesitation at all! This was also available in black, light blue, beige and blush pink. Although this isn’t season appropriate like the others I still think I can get a lot of wear out of this top for a more formal evening such as a meal or even for a night out, and then in summer it will be coming out a lot! I like to pair this up with black skinny jeans, heels, a clutch and a necklace.

Thank you so much for reading and I hoped you enjoyed!

Xoxo Mollie.

Leave a Reply

