Make Up

Rose Gold Glam Using Huda Beauty

As I’m still obsessing over the Huda Beauty palette I thought I would blog another look using it. For this look, I have focused on the pinks and rose gold shades as they are my favourite! I know this look is similar to the one I done for my 19th birthday but I couldn’t resist blogging it.


Primer – Charlotte Tilbury Wonderglow

Foundation – Makeup Forever Ultra HD in “117 Marble”

Concealer – Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer in “Vanilla”

Powder – Rimmel London Stay Matte in “Transparent”

Contour – Too Faced Cocoa Contour Palette shade “Medium Cocoa”

Bronzer
– Too Faced Cocoa Contour Palette shade “Dark Cocoa”

Blush – Nars blush in “Orgasm”

Highlighter“Starburst” and “Mimosa” mixed from the Anastasia Beverly Hills Gleam Glow Kit

Brows – Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil in “Hazel” 

Shadows
– Huda Beauty Textured Shadows Palette Rose Gold Edition

Eyeliner
– Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner

Mascara
– Too Faced Better Than Sex

Lashes
– Huda Beauty in “#7 Samantha”

Lipstick – Kylie Cosmetics Metal Matte Liquid Lipstick in “Heir” on top of “KoKo K” lip liner.

Eyes




Step 1
– Firstly, I created a base for my shadows by priming my eyes using my Urban Decay Primer Potion and then setting that with the shade “Bae” from the palette. I also used Bae as my brow bone highlight. I used my Zoeva “227 Luxe Soft Definer” brush.

Step 2 – I took the shade “Shy” on my Zoeva “221 Luxe Soft Crease” brush and blended that into my crease acting as a transition shade.

Step 3– I then took “Flamingo” with the same “221” brush and buffed that into my crease but not taking it as high as the previous shade.

Step 4– With my finger I took the 3D textured shade “Rose Gold” and patted that onto my lid, taking a little at a time.

Step 5– I took the Anastasia Beverly Hills Gleam Glow Kit and used the Shade “Starburst” for the inner corners of my eye. I used my Zoeva “238 Luxe Precise Shader”.

Step 6 – I created a wing using the Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner. 

Step 7– Before applying my lashes I took my Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara and applied it to my lashes.

Step 8– I lastly applied my falsies which are Huda Beauty in “#7 Samantha.”


So there we have it, a very simple but glam rose gold look using my favourite palette at the moment – Huda Beauty!


I hope you enjoyed this post, sorry it’s similar to one previously.
Xoxo Mollie

4 thoughts on “Rose Gold Glam Using Huda Beauty

Leave a Reply

