Fashion

Pretty Little Thing Haul

After going online to find an outfit for the weekend I ended up adding a little more to my basket than planned. Pretty Little Thing has stock to die for at the moment so I was excited to show you some of the things I bought! Unlike my last clothing haul this one is more party/clubbing whereas the NA-KD one was more everyday. You can probably tell what my style is from this post, I am the girliest of girls and anything glitzy or rose gold just screams my name!

Jena Silver Diamante Choker – £15




I was no way planning to buy any Jewellry but I have a massive weakness for chokers and sparkles so how could I resist this? I love how glamorous and elegant this looks and I will probably be wearing it every night I go out!

Shanti Cream Satin Loose Cami Thong Bodysuit – £18




I am totally digging the satin trend at the moment and almost want to buy everything of this material! I love this cream silk, its so beautiful and classy and goes with so many different outfits! I like to style this with a pink , nude or black skirt with heels and a clutch. This bodysuit is a thong which makes it easier to wear under skirts so there’s no obvious line and it’s also available in black.

Lore Rose Gold Sequin Thong Bodysuit – £25




Okay, so these photos definitely do not do this bodysuit justice! The colour on this is a true rose gold and is absolutely stunning! I thought this bodysuit would be perfect to wear for New Years which I know, I’m a bit ahead of myself. I like to style this with a pink or white skirt or my white skinny cigarette trousers. This is also available in bronze but of course, me being me, I had to get rose gold! 

Solenne Blush Satin Bardot Top – £18



Obviously I had to get more satin, since I am completely obsessed! Bardot tops are my favourite style and I love to dress them up with skinny jeans, heels and a choker for those nights when I’m not feeling a skirt or a dress. I also love wearing these tops when I’m out for a meal and want to make a little more effort but not be too dressed up.

Lilo Black Satin Lace Hem Mini Skirt – £15




Lastly to finish off with,is this black satin (again) skirt which a beautiful lace hem! Lace is another one of my favourites so with satin and lace in one skirt, I wasn’t saying no! Again, the photos do not do this justice and I’m not sure what was going on with the lighting here! Anyway, I like to wear this with a black crop top or bodysuit with a pair of heels and a clutch bag.

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you enjoyed this post!

Xoxo Mollie

 

Leave a Reply

