Make Up

Dark Cool Tone Makeup 

As I really liked how my makeup turned out the other day I thought I would share it with you. The weather has been so dull so I thought I would go for a darker makeup look which is still simple and wearable for every day. To make it even more every day wearable you can leave out the eyeliner and lashes!

Face

Primer – Mac Prep & Prime

Foundation – Makeup Forever Ultra HD “Marble”

Concealer – Urban Decay Naked Skin “Fair Neutral”

Powder – Rimmel London Stay Matte “Transparent”

Contour – Too Faced Cocoa Contour “Medium Cocoa”

Bronzer – Too Faced Cocoa Contour “Dark Cocoa”

Highlight“Satin Sheets” from the Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette (an eyeshadow highlight but amazing for the face! Doesn’t show in the pictures but take my word for it!)

Eyes

Brows – Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil “Hazel”

Eyeliner – Stila Stay All Day Liquid Eyeliner

Mascara – L’Oréal Volume Million Lashes

Lashes – Ardell Demi Whispies

Eyeshadows – Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette

Base / Brow Bone – Divinity

Transition – Almond Truffle

Crease – Malted

Outer Corner – Dark Truffle

Inner Corner – Satin Sheets

Lips


Lip Liner – Kylie Cosmetics “Dolce K”

Lipstick – Gerard Cosmetics Hydra Matte Liquid Lipstick “Iced Mocha”


That’s my super easy, dark, winter makeup complete! Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed.

Xoxo Mollie

41 thoughts on “Dark Cool Tone Makeup 

    1. Please follow me!!💕 I’m 15 years old and I’m starting my blog off with my daily life and I’m going to be diving into questions and makeup tutorials . 💘❤️😭 this is one thing I love the most to do so please follow me and help me on this journey

      Like

    1. Please follow me!!💕 I’m 15 years old and I’m starting my blog off with my daily life and I’m going to be diving into questions and makeup tutorials . 💘❤️😭 this is one thing I love the most to do so please follow me and help me on this journey

      Like

    1. Please follow me!!💕 I’m 15 years old and I’m starting my blog off with my daily life and I’m going to be diving into questions and makeup tutorials . 💘❤️😭 this is one thing I love the most to do so please follow me and help me on this journey

      Like

      1. Please follow me!!💕 I’m 15 years old and I’m starting my blog off with my daily life and I’m going to be diving into questions and makeup tutorials . 💘❤️😭 this is one thing I love the most to do so please follow me and help me on this journey

        Like

Leave a Reply

