Make Up

Peachy Glitter Cut Crease

Hey everyone, I was really feeling Glitter today so decided to try another cut crease using my NYX Glitter Liner. I thought I would play around with peach also as it’s now spring! I love when the suns out as I feel so much more inspired with makeup. I was hoping to post earlier but I had conjunctivitis so sadly, I couldn’t wear any makeup! If you’re interested in what I used to create this look then keep on reading.

Face


Primer – Smashbox Photo Finish

Foundation – Makeup Forever Ultra HD “Marble” mixed with L’Oréal True Match “Golden Toffee” (fake tan problems)

Concealer – NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer “Vanilla”

Powder – Rimmel London Stay Matte “Transparent”

Contour – Benefit Hoola

Bronzer – Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Kit

Blush – Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Kit

Highlight – BECCA X Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector “Champagne Pop”

Eyes


Brows – Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil “Hazel”

Mascara – L’Oréal Volume Million Lashes

Lashes – Lilly Lashes “J_MAKE_UP”

Eyeshadow

Step 1 – To prime my eyes I used my NARS concealer.

Step 2 – I used “White Peach” from the Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette on a shader brush and applied this all over my lids for a base. I also used this as my brow bone highlight.

Step 3 – I took a fluffy brush and buffed “Georgia” from the Sweet Peach Palette into my crease as the transition shade.

Step 4 – I then took a mix of “Just Peachy” and “Candied Peach” from the palette and applied this in the crease over “Georgia”.

Step 5 – Using those same shades mixed together I took a pencil brush and applied them to the lower lash line.

Step 6 – I used my concealer again to cut the crease. I took the concealer and done this using a eyebrow brush.

Step 7 – For the Glitter on the lids I used my NYX Liquid Crystal Eyeliner in “Silk”. I simply just applied this to the lid with the applicator.

Step 8 – I used my Champagne Pop Highlighter in the inner corners of my eyes.

Step 9 – lastly I applied my mascara and lashes!

Lips 


Lipstick – OFRA X Manny MUA Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick “Aries”

I hope you enjoyed this peachy, spring inspired full glam makeup look! Thank you so much for reading.

Xoxo Mollie

80 thoughts on “Peachy Glitter Cut Crease

Leave a Reply

