Make Up

Apricot Vibes | Easter Makeup

Happy Easter everyone!! I wanted to play around with colour for Easter, I was hoping something pastel but I don’t have any pastel colours in my collection! I’m more of a neutral makeup lover so the most colourful it will be is pink, orange or peach. I was inspired by the shade “Daydream” from the newest glow kit for this look and I ended up creating an apricot makeup look which I really love and think is great for spring! I hope you enjoy and have a lovely Easter!

Face


Base – L’Oréal Lumi Magique

Foundation – Makeup Forever Ultra HD “Marble”

Concealer – Tarte Shape Tape “Fair”

Powder – Rimmel London Stay Matte “Transparent”

Bronzer – Urban Decay Beached Bronzer “Bronzed”

Highlighter – MAC Pigment “Melon”

Eyes


Brows – Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil “Hazel”

Lashes – L’Oréal Volume Million Lashes

Lashes – Lilly Lashes “J_MAKE_UP”

Eye shadows


Base/ Brow Bone – Morphe 35O top left

Transition – Morphe 35O top row, third from the right

Crease – Morphe 35O second row, third from right

Outer Corners/ Lower Lash Line – Morphe 35O second row, far right

Lid – Anastasia Beverly Hills X Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit “Daydream”

Inner Corners – MAC “Melon” Pigment

Lips


Lipstick – MAC Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour “Mademoiselle”



Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed this post!

Have a wonderful Easter,

xoxo Mollie


15 thoughts on “Apricot Vibes | Easter Makeup

Leave a Reply

