Make Up

Fresh Face Everyday Makeup

Hey everyone! I was stuck on what makeup look to do next, so I kept it minimum and done a very fresh everyday makeup look. I created this look using only liquid products on my face! I wanted to go for dewy skin and a natural eye although the eye makeup turned out to be more than I expected! It’s still definitely everyday appropriate though and I combined it with a nude lip, of course. I used no powder for this look as I wanted my skin to be super dewy but if you have oily skin I would still recommend using it. I hope you enjoy!

Face

Base – L’Oréal Lumi Magique Primer (I also mixed this in with my foundation)

Foundation – Makeup Forever Ultra HD “Marble”

Concealer – L’Oréal Lumi Magique Concealer “Light”

Bronzer – NARS Liquid Bronzer “Laguna”

Highlighter – L’Oréal True Match Liquid Glow Illuminator “Icy Glow”

Eyes


Brows – Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil “Hazel”

Eyeshadows – Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette (“White Chocolate” as base/ brow bone highlight, “Milk Chocolate” and “Salted Caramel” in the crease, “Semi Sweet” in the outer corners/ lower lash line, “Creme Brûlée” on the lid and “Champagne Truffle” for inner corner highlight.)

Lashes – L’Oréal Volume Million Lashes

Lashes – Ardell Demi Wispies

Lips


Lip liner – Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat “Pillow Talk”

Lipstick – NARS Velvet Lip Glide “Stripped”




Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed this post!

Xoxo Mollie



23 thoughts on “Fresh Face Everyday Makeup

  1. 1.) You look angelic, this is the best eye look! 2.) I love the ardell lashes so much, they just kick the crap out of the expensive ones and are so much more comfortable too!
    3.)Where can I get Charlotte Tilbury in the states?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you !! I know they are some of my favourite lashes! I think there is some Charlotte Tilbury counters in some malls but otherwise I think the Charlotte Tilbury website is the only place to buy from as I’m pretty sure it’s not sold in Sephora xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

