Make Up

Kylie Jenner Inspired Pink Makeup

Hey everyone, I feel like I haven’t posted in forever! Last week the weather was so horrible that I couldn’t take any photos as I 100% rely on natural lighting. This week however, the weather is beautiful! Anyone who lives in the UK will know how bipolar our weather is. I was thinking about doing some makeup looks inspired by celebrities as I see so many stunning makeup looks on Instagram. Today I am starting with this pink makeup that was seen on Kylie Jenner. I wanted to start with Kylie because she’s one of the people who got me into makeup, I adore most of her products and this makeup look is what actually got me to purchase the Naked 3 palette about a year ago! This definitely isn’t exactly the same as kylies but its as similar as I could get with the products that I have. I hope you enjoy!

Face


Primer – Smashbox Photo Finish

Foundation – Makeup Forever Ultra HD “Marble” (I’m obviously much fairer than Kylie! This isn’t a full coverage foundation but it’s the only foundation I own at the moment.)

Concealer – Tarte Shape Tape ( I thought this would be perfect as it’s very full coverage like kylies makeup and it works to highlight my under eyes which Kylie has done.)

Powder – Rimmel London Stay Matte “Transparent”

Contour – Too Faced Cocoa Contour Palette “Medium Cocoa”

Bronzer – Too Faced Cocoa Contour Palette “Dark Cocoa”

Blush – NARS “Orgasm”

Highlighter – Huda Beauty Pink Sands 3D Highlight Palette “Capri” and “Santorini” (I also used this in the inner corners of my eyes.)

Eyes


Brows – Rimmel London Professional Eyebrow Pencil “Hazel”

Eyeshadows – Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette – “Strange” as brow bone and base, “Limit”  as transition, “Burnout” and “Nooner” in crease and lower lash line, “Dust” on the lid.  (When I see Kylie’s look I instantly think of the naked 3 palette so I had to use this!)

Mascara – L’Oréal Volume Million Lashes

Lashes – Unicorn 3D Silk Lashes “Buttercup” (I’m not sure how I feel about these lashes without eyeliner but they were the closest I have to Kylie’s.)

Lips


Lip Liner – Kylie Cosmetics Lip Liner “Candy K” (I applied this all over the lips)

Lipstick – Kylie Cosmetics Liquid Lipstick “Koko K” ( I wish I had just used Koko K on its own now as this is a little too dark.)




Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoy this post!

Xoxo Mollie

28 thoughts on “Kylie Jenner Inspired Pink Makeup

Leave a Reply

