Make Up

Peach Makeup Using Too Faced

First of all, this is definitely not a one brand makeup look. My obsession with makeup means that I have many different products that are all from the same brand but weirdly enough, there is no brand that I can do a full face with! However, with Too Faced being my second favourite makeup brand ever (close second to Anastasia Beverly Hills) I do have a lot of their products and I thought I’d share my love for the brand by using them for this look! Too Faced are very popular for their amazing peach collection so I decided to stick to that theme today and I think peach makeup is perfect for the summer. If you’re interested in how I created this look, keep on reading.

Face


Primer – L’Oréal Lumi Magique

Foundation – Makeup Forever Ultra HD “Marble” mixed with L’Oréal True Match “Golden Toffee” to match my foundation

Concealer – Urban Decay Naked Skin “Fair Neutral” 

Powder – Rimmel Stay Matte “Transparent”

Contour – Too Faced Cocoa Contour “Medium Cocoa”

Bronzer – Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Palette

Blush – Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Palette

Highlighter – Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Palette

Eyes


Brows – Rimmel Eyebrow Pencil “Hazel”

Mascara – Too Faced Better Than Sex

Lashes – Red Cherry “#523”

Eyeshadows – Too Faced Sweet Peach Eyeshadow Palette:

Base“White Peach”

Crease and lower lash line“Candied Peach”

Lid“Bellini”

Inner corners“Nectar”

Lips


Lip liner – MAC Lip Pencil “Fruit Cocktail”

Lipstick – Too Faced Melted Matte Liquified Lipstick “Feelin’ Myself”



Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed this post!

Xoxo Mollie

17 thoughts on “Peach Makeup Using Too Faced

Leave a Reply

