Make Up

Simple Eyes, Glowy Skin & Bright lips 

Hey lovelies! Today has been so hot! When the weather is like this, makeup is such an effort but I never want to not wear it. To ensure my face isn’t too heavy, I like to use as many liquid products as I can rather than powders and I like to keep my eyes super simple. However, this is the time of year that I love to go all out with my lipstick. I came up with a really quick and easy summer makeup look today which I would love to share with you! If you’re interested then keep on reading. 

Face


Primer – L’Oréal Lumi Magique

Foundation – Makeup Forever Ultra HD “Marble” and L’Oréal True Match “Golden Toffee” mixed to match my fake tan.

Concealer – L’Oréal Lumi Magique “Light”

Bronzer – NARS Laguna Liquid

Highlighter – Cover FX Custom Enhancer Drops “Moonlight”

Eyes


Brows – Rimmel Eyebrow Pencil “Hazel”

Eyeshadow

Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette:

Base“White Peach”

Transition“Purée”

Crease and lower lash line“Summer Yum”

Inner corners “Nectar”

Too Faced Chocolate Bar:

Lid“Creme Brûlée”

Eyeliner (tiniest bit, only for the lashes to blend better) – Stila Stay All Day Liquid Eyeliner

Mascara – L’Oréal Volume Million Lashes

Lashes – Red Cherry “#523” 

Lips


Lip Liner – MAC Lip Pencil “Fruit Cocktail”

Lipstick – MAC Matte Lipstick “Tropic Tonic”



Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed this post!

Xoxo Mollie

16 thoughts on “Simple Eyes, Glowy Skin & Bright lips 

Leave a Reply

